Cringila Public School

Caring Cultural Community

Telephone02 4274 1768

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Executive Staff 

Principal                                Mrs Amanda Giles 

Instructional Leader            Mrs Kylie Pratt            

Assistant Principal K-6        Mrs Lisa Lewis (Relieving)

Class Teachers

K/1L                                       Ms Maddeson Lavers         

K/1W                                     Miss Jessica Williams

2B                                          Mrs Kylie Bartlett

3/4LH                                    Mrs Ally Loveridge (Mon-Wed)

                                              Mrs Howell (Thu-Fri)

4/5S                                      Misss Megan Spillet

5/6LW                                   Mrs Lisa Lewis (Mon, Thur, Fri)

                                              Mrs Tiarn Warner (Tue-Wed)                                                                         

Support Staff    

EAL/D                                                                          Mrs Hanan Elhage

COVID Interventionist teacher                                Mrs Michelle Woolgar

Learning and Supprt                                                Mrs Maree March

Interventionist                                                          Mrs Jenny-Lee Purcell

Student Wellbeing                                                    Mrs Sabriye Kaya

Release from Face to Face                                       Mrs Violeta Gjorgjijoska/ Mrs Vesna Vragovksi

Library                                                                        Mrs Violeta Gjorgjijoska/Mrs Vensa Vragovski

STEM                                                                           Mrs Violeta Gjorgjijoska

Macedonian community Language Program        Mrs Violeta Gjorgjijoska

Arabic Community Language Program                  Mrs Hanan ElHage

Turkish Community Language Program                Mrs Sabriye Kaya

School Counsellor                                                     Mr Michael Jordan (Tue)                                     

Non Teaching Staff 

School Administrative Manager                             Mrs Vrea Pearson

School Administrative Officer                                 Ms Carol Wheeler/Mrs Melody Edwards

School Learning Support Officer                            Mrs Albertina Stojoska

School Learning Support Officer                            Ms Angela Gryliis

General Assistant                                                     Mr Scott Jacobs